School Staff

Administrative Staff
Julie Kozel
jkozel@orcutt-schools.net
Principal

Kerry Urquhart
kurquhart@orcutt-schools.net
Office Manager

Terry Wright
twright@orcutt-schools.net
Office Assistant/Attendance Clerk

Teaching Staff

Adler, Katherine
kadler@orcutt-schools.net

Grades 4/5

Alvarado, Patricia
palvarado@orcutt-schools.net
Special Education Teacher Grades 5 and 6

Barr, Tiffany
tbarr@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 1

Brandt, Micaela
mbrandt@orcutt-schools.net

Grade  2

Callis, Wendy
wcallis@orcutt-schools.net

Grades 5

Coburn, Josie
jcoburn@orcutt-schools.net
Music and Band


Devereaux, Bill
bdevereaux@orcutt-schools.net

Grade  4

Elkin, Miranda
melkin@orcutt-schools.net

Grade 6


Kuykendall, Colleen
ckuykendall@orcutt-schools.net
TOSA

Emma Kuykendall
ekuykendall@orcutt-schools.net
Intervention Teacher

Dunne, Tony
adunne@orcutt-schools.net

PE

Felix, Danielle
dfelix@orcutt-schools.net

Grade 5

Feliz, Jessica
jfeliz@orcutt-schools.net

Kindergarten

Garcia, Deedra
dgarcia@orcutt-schools.net
Intervention Teacher

Hinden, Susan
shinden@orcutt-schools.net
Grades 2 and 3

Hodson, Joslyn
jhodson@orcutt-schools.net
Grade  6

Karamitsos, Beth
ekaramitsos@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 1

Kazanjian, Janae
jkazanjian@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 1

Kuykendall, Emma
ekuykendall@orcutt-schools.net
Intervention Teacher

Jenn Larrabee
jlarrabee@orcutt-schools.net
Enrichment/Arts Attack

Gregory Lehman
glehman@orcutt-schools.net
Resource Specialist

Mahoney, Gloria
gmahoney@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 2

Mee, Ali
amee@orcutt-schools.net
Resource

Meertens, Karen
kmeertens@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 4 

Mier, Karen
kmier@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 2

Miller, Ashley
amiller@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 1

Naess, Jen
jnaess@orcutt-schools.net
Speech and Language

Riezebos, Stacy
sriezebos@orcutt-schools.net

Grade 6

Saleen, Julie

jsaleen@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 5

Saylor, Garry

gsaylor@orcutt-schools.net
Grade 3

Shuffield, Jamie
jshuffield@orcutt-schools.net
Grades 3 and 4

Slezak, Sarah
sslezak@orcutt-schools.net

Music

Soriano, Yvette
ysoriano@orcutt-schools.net
Kindergarten

Whitehair, Steven
swhitehair@orcutt-schools.net
Special Education Teacher, Grades  4 and 5

Winkelpleck, Dustin
dwinkelpleck@orcutt-schools.net

Grade 3

York, Sarah
syork@orcutt-schools.net
Intervention Teacher



Support Staff

Gallegos, Solana
sgallegos@orcutt-schools.net

Counselor

Mau, Tami
tmau@orcutt-schools.net

Psychologist

Jimenez, Michelle
mjimenez@orcutt-schools.net
Health Room

Guerrero, Karen
kguerrero@orcutt-schools.net
Child Care Coordinator
  
Lead Custodian
 
Rachel Dedek
rdedek@orcutt-schools.net

Librarian









The Orcutt Union School District does not discriminate against individuals based on actual or perceived race, religion, color, national origin, ancestry, age, marital status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, medical condition, genetic information, veteran status, gender, gender identity, gender expression, sex, or sexual orientation. Compliance Officer: Susan Salucci, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources/Discrimination/Equity & Title lX Compliance Officer, 500 Dyer Street, Orcutt, CA 93455, Email: ssalucci@orcutt-schools.net, Phone: 805-938-8909. See district policies at http://www.orcuttschools.net/district_information/legal_notices/title_IX